Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

Amanda Mogensen

Strategisk kommunikatör & koordinator amanda.mogensen@skanesfolkhogskolor.se 0709 72 14 16

Projektgrupper

Valberedning

  • Susanne Nilsson

    Sammankallande susanne.nilsson@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com
  • Joakim Hector

    joakim.hector@glimnet.se
  • Ingrid Alfe

    ingrid.alfe@gmail.com

Högskolesamarbetet

  • Eduardo Gran Villanueva

    Sammankallande eduardo@hvilan.se
  • Lena Hyll Carlsson

    lena.hyll-carlsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Styrelse

  • Kenneth Ferm

    Ordförande kenneth.b.ferm@gmail.com
  • Helena Esbjörnsson

    Vice ordförande rektor@munkafolkhogskola.se
  • Kristin Svensson

    kristin.svensson@sjobo.nu
  • Marie Kniest

    marie@kreduction.se
  • Ulrika Gleisner

    u.gleisner@eslovsfhsk.se
  • Eduardo Gran Villanueva-Contreras

    eduardo@hvilan.se
  • Roger Johansson

    roger.johansson@fridhemsfolkhogskola.se