Lena Geiros
koordinator
070-66 48 36 32
lena.geiros@gmail.com

Stefan Svensson
projektledare
070-483 60 90
stefan.svensson@glimnet.se

Stefan Hjelm
projektledare
040-622 60 42
stefan.hjelm@sensus.se

Projektgrupper

Högskoleförberedande


Eduardo Gran Villanueva
eduardo@hvilan.se

Malin Alfredsson
malin.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Kompetensförsörjning/
Arbetsmarknad


Arvid Gisby
arvid.gisby@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Jeanette Ranelycke
Jeanette.Ranelycke@osterlen.fhsk.se

Ulrika Gleisner
u.gleisner@eslovsfhsk.se

Kultur


Sammankallande
Susanne Andersson
susanne.andersson@
ostragreviefolkhogskola.com

Roger Johansson
roger.johansson@fridhem.fhsk.se

Marknadsföring


Sammankallande
Annika Lindqvist
annika.lindquist.onnestad@folkbildning.net

Rektorsgruppen


Sammankallande
Monika Andersson
monika.andersson@sanktamaria.fhsk.se

Per-Inge Andersson
per-inge.andersson@hylliepark.se

Styrelse

Ingegerd Wärnersson
ordförande
ingegerd.warnersson@gmail.com

Bim Riddersporre 
vice ordförande
bim.riddersporre@mah.se

Per-Inge Andersson
kassör
per-inge.andersson@hylliepark.se

Hanseric Jonsgården
ledamot
tidvis@brosarp.nu

Monika Andersson
ledamot
monika.andersson@sanktamaria.fhsk.se