Lena Geiros
koordinator
070-648 36 32
lena.geiros@gmail.com

Stefan Svensson
projektledare
070-483 60 90
stefan.svensson@glimnet.se

Projektgrupper

Ordförande


Ingegerd Wärnersson (sammankallande)
ingegerd.warnersson@gmail.com

Hanseric Jonsgården
tidvis@brosarp.nu

Rektorer


Per-Inge Andersson (sammankallande)
per-inge.andersson@hylliepark.se

Monika Andersson
monika.andersson@sanktamaria.fhsk.se

Högskoleförberedande smb


Eduardo Gran Villanueva (sammankallande)
eduardo@hvilan.se

Jenny Andersson
jenny@glokala.se

Kompetensförsörjning/
Arbetsmarknad


Arvid Gisby (sammankallande)
arvid.gisby@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Jeanette Ranelycke
Jeanette.Ranelycke@osterlen.fhsk.se

Kompetensutveckling


Johnny Nilsson (sammankallande)
johnny.nilsson@munkafolkhogskola.se

Anneli Appelskog
anneli.appelskog@sundsgarden.se

Kultur


Susanne Andersson (sammankallande)
susanne.andersson@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com

Roger Johansson
roger.johansson@fridhem.fhsk.se

Marknadsföring


Malin Alfredssson (sammankallande)
malin.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Yrkesutbildning

Ulrika Gleisner (sammankallande)
u.gleisner@eslovsfolkhogskola.se

Jenny Anderberg
jenny.anderberg@furuboda.se

Krister Ramström
krister.ramstrom@albins.nu

Styrelse

Ingegerd Wärnersson
ordförande
ingegerd.warnersson@gmail.com

Bim Riddersporre 
vice ordförande
bim.riddersporre@mah.se

Per-Inge Andersson
kassör
per-inge.andersson@hylliepark.se

Hanseric Jonsgården
ledamot
tidvis@brosarp.nu

Monika Andersson
ledamot
monika.andersson@sanktamaria.fhsk.se