Johnny Nilsson
Koordinator
Telefon 070- 542 4833
johnny.nilsson@skanesfolkhogskolor.se

Projektgrupper

Ordförande


Leif Nordin (sammankallande)
leif.nordin1@outlook.com

Hanseric Jonsgården
tidvis@brosarp.nu

Högskoleförberedande smb


undefined

Eduardo Gran Villanueva (sammankallande)
eduardo@hvilan.se

Jenny Andersson
jenny@glokala.se

Malin Andersson

Kompetensförsörjning/
Arbetsmarknad


undefined

Arvid Gisby (sammankallande)
arvid.gisby@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Jeanette Ranelycke
Jeanette.Ranelycke@osterlen.fhsk.se

Kultur


undefined

Susanne Andersson (sammankallande)
susanne.andersson@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com

Roger Johansson
roger.johansson@fridhem.fhsk.se

Marknadsföring


undefined

Malin Alfredssson (sammankallande)
malin.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Yrkesutbildning

Ulrika Gleisner (sammankallande)
u.gleisner@eslovsfolkhogskola.se

Jenny Anderberg
jenny.anderberg@furuboda.se

Krister Ramström
krister.ramstrom@albins.nu

Styrelse

Leif Nordin
Ordförande
Önnestads folkhögskola
leif.nordin1@outlook.com

Hanseric Jonsgården
Österlen
tidvis@brosarp.nu

Bengt Larsen
Munka Folkhögskola
info@brlkonsult.se

Kalle Spetz
Hyllie
kalle.spetz@gmail.com

Mikael Widéen
Albins folkhögskola
mikael.wideen@icloud.com

Ulrika Gleisner
Eslövs folkhögskola
u.gleisner@eslovsfhsk.se

Eduardo Gran Villanueva-Contreras
Folkhögskolan Hvilan 
eduardo@hvilan.se

Malin Alfredsson
Malmö folkhögskola
m.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Monika Andersson
S:te Maria Folkhögskola
monika.andersson@sanktamaria.fhsk.se

Johnny Nilsson
Koordinator
johnny.nilsson@skanesfolkhogskolor.se
Telefon 070-542 4833