Johnny Nilsson
Koordinator
Telefon 070- 542 4833
johnny.nilsson@skanesfolkhogskolor.se

Projektgrupper

Ordförande


Leif Nordin (sammankallande)
leif.nordin1@outlook.com

Högskoleförberedande smb


Eduardo Gran Villanueva (sammankallande)
eduardo@hvilan.se




Styrelse

Leif Nordin
Ordförande
Önnestads folkhögskola
leif.nordin1@outlook.com

Kristin Svensson
Österlens folkhögskola
kristin.svensson@sjobo.nu

Kenneth Ferm
Sundsgårdens Folkhögskola
kenneth.b.ferm@gmail.com

Marie Kniest 
S:ta Maria Folkhögskola
marie@kreduction.se

Kalle Spetz
Hyllie Park Folkhögskola
kalle.spetz@hyllepark.se

Ulrika Gleisner
Eslövs folkhögskola
u.gleisner@eslovsfhsk.se

Eduardo Gran Villanueva-Contreras
Folkhögskolan Hvilan 
eduardo@hvilan.se

Roger Johansson
Fridhems folkhögskola
roger.johansson@fridhemsfolkhogskola.se

Helena Essbjörnsson
Munka Folkhögskola
rektor@munkafolkhogskola.se

Johnny Nilsson
Koordinator
johnny.nilsson@skanesfolkhogskolor.se
Telefon 070-542 4833